Capcom has announced that three more Ace Attorney games will be coming to PC. The Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy includes three games; Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney, Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies, and Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit Of Justice. The trilogy will be released in early 2024, and a trailer is already available.

About the Games

The Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy is the fourth, fifth, and sixth installment in the main Phoenix Wright series. The games are a blend of visual novel and puzzle gaming, just like their predecessors. The trilogy features a new protagonist, Apollo Justice, who is a rising lawyer and mentee of Phoenix Wright in the game Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney. In Dual Destinies and Spirit Of Justice, both Apollo and Phoenix Wright are featured as protagonists, with Wright being the main focus.

PC Release for the Entire Main Series

Capcom previously released the original trilogy of Phoenix Wright games on PC, along with the historical spin-off The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles and its sequel. The release of the Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy means that the entire main series will be playable on PC, with only the spin-off Ace Attorney Investigations and its sequel, and a Professor Layton crossover remaining.

About Shu Takumi

Shu Takumi, the creator of the Ace Attorney series, wrote Apollo Justice. However, he was not involved in Dual Destinies or Spirit Of Justice, as he was busy creating Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective, which will also be remastered for PC later this month.

The Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Trilogy will be available on PC via Steam in early 2024, giving fans of the series something to look forward to.


Articles You May Like

New Item Duplication Glitch Discovered in The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom
The Interior of a Poké Ball Revealed in New Pokémon Horizons Anime
The Scary Rage of Venom in Marvel’s Spider-Man 2
The State of AMD Graphics Cards: A Closer Look at AMD’s Market Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *